In This Section

Sign up to become a member today!

Join Now >

View our latest events

View Events >

Visit The Chamber directory!

Directory >

Marshall County Crossroads 2019 Stellar Communities Designee


Lt. Governor Suzanne Crouch announced Marshall County Crossroads as the 2019 Stellar Communities Designee. “I am so proud of Marshall County Crossroads and the work they have done to improve the quality of life for all their residents, and to attract new visitors,” said Lt. Governor Suzanne Crouch. “This designation will further boost their continued development efforts, strengthen their regional partnerships and, ultimately, bring their innovative ideas to life.”  Marshall County Crossroads is comprised of the communities of Argos, Bourbon, Bremen, Culver, LaPaz and Plymouth.  Congratulations!