In This Section

Sign up to become a member today!

Join Now >

View our latest events

View Events >

Visit The Chamber directory!

Directory >

Marshall County Economic Development Corporation

2864 Miller Drive
Plymouth IN, 46563

Phone: 574-936-2645

Fax: 574 936-2645


View Website

Company Description

The Marshall County EDC (MCEDC) was established in 2007 as a 501(c)(6) nonprofit organization to be the lead agency for all economic development activities throughout Marshall County and an established industrial corridor in North Central Indiana. 
MCEDC serves the following communities:
Marshall County
City of Plymouth                                        
Town of Bremen
Town of Bourbon
Town of Argos
Town of Culver 
Town of LaPaz