United Way Of Marshall County

United Way of Marshall County (UWMC) brings together people and resources to build a safety net to help meet the needs of our friends, neighbors, co-workers and families. UWMC serves communities across Marshall County. It is home to almost 50,000 residents living in a variety settings from the more urban areas within the City of Plymouth, to the smaller towns of Bremen, Bourbon, Argos, Culver, and LaPaz, to the rural countryside. UWMC provides opportunity for everyone to give either through payroll deduction or direct contributions. The gifts are then distributed back into the community through our 24 member agencies that focus on education, financial stability, and health to improve the quality of life in Marshall County. United Way is the most powerful way for us to work seamlessly together. When you give to United Way, you make a real difference. TOGETHER we CAN!

2680 Miller Dr. Ste 120
United Way Of Marshall County